Our Staff

Listed below are the contact details for the staff at our school. In some instances, contacting them directly may be required but for general enquires or enquires that require a quick response, please contact the office here.


Contact Details

Staff Member Phone
Office Steph Nilson 03 755 6133
Principal Nigel Tyer 03 755 6133
Room 1 Phillipa Muir
Room 2 Sharon McNish
Room 3 Sally Anderson
Room 4 Casi Agnew
Room 5 Karen Gwaliasi
Room 7 Toni Graham

Board of Trustees

Celine Stokowski Parent Trustee
Peter O’Reilly Parent Trustee
Fayne Wilson Parent Trustee
Jenna Croft Parent Trustee
Fergal O’Gara Parent Trustee
Nigel Tyer Staff Trustee
Karen Becker Proprietor’s Appointee
Parish Priest Proprietor’s Appointee
Kerry Weston Proprietor’s Appointee
Mark van Beek Proprietor’s Appointee / Chairperson
Nigel Tyer Principal
Steph Nilson Secretary